Korean Society for Biotechnology and Bioengineering Journal Korean Society for Biotechnology and Bioengineering Journal

pISSN 1225-7117 eISSN 2288-8268

Editorial Board

Home About the Journal Editorial Board

Editor-in Chief

Editorial-in-chief
Hyun-Jae Shin Choson University (shinhj@chosun.ac.kr)

Executive Editor

Executive Editor
Moon Il Kim Gachon University (moonil@gachon.ac.kr)

Editors

Editors
Jong Hyun Choi Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (jhchoi@kribb.re.kr)
Suk Jin Ha Kangwon National University (sjha@kangwon.ac.kr)
Jin Woo Kim Sunmoon University (kimjw1028@sunmoon.ac.kr)
Sooah Kim Jeonju University (skim366@jj.ac.kr)
Soo Rin Kim Kyungpook National University (soorinkim@knu.ac.kr)
Ju Young Lee Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology (juylee@krict.re.kr)
Jong Pil Park Chung-Ang University (jppark@cau.ac.kr)

Editorial Board

Editorial Board
Hetong Yang Shandong Academy of Science (yanght@sdas.org)
Moo-Yeal Lee University of North Texas (Moo-Yeal.Lee@unt.edu)
Vikineswary Sabaratnam University of Malaya (viki@um.edu.my )
DaeHwan Chung National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) (chung301@gmail.com)
DongMyung Kim Chungnam National University (dmkim@cnu.ac.kr)
Seung-Young KIM Sunmoon University (sykim01@sunmoon.ac.kr)
Min-Kyu Oh Korea University (mkoh@korea.ac.kr)
Yeoung-Sang Yun Chonbuk National University (ysyun@chonbuk.ac.kr)
Won-Heong Lee Chonnam National University (wonhlee@jnu.ac.kr)
Jae-Hwa Lee Silla University (jhalee@silla.ac.kr)
In Sung Choi KAIST (ischoi@kaist.ac.kr)
Soon Ho Hong University of Ulsan (shhong@mail.ulsan.ac.kr)

Current Issue

March, 2022 Volume 37, No.1

Most Read

Korean Society for Biotechnology and Bioengineering Journal
pISSN 1225-7117 eISSN 2288-8268